فيسبوك تويتر
offersthebest.com

شراء منفاخ ثلج

تم النشر في اكتوبر 22, 2022 بواسطة David Brown

بعض الناس يحبون الثلج ويرحبون بوصوله ، في حين أن بعضًا من آلام الجذع التي يحتاجون إليها. من غير المفاجئ هذين الشخصين ينتميان إلى مجموعتين: الأشخاص الذين لديهم منفات الثلوج ، والأشخاص الذين يجرفون. فيما يلي بعض النصائح لمساعدتك في الاستفادة من الأشياء البيضاء مرة أخرى.

تعرف على وظيفة الثلج

فقط مثل السيارة ، هناك العديد من الماركات وأنواع من المهرجانات الثلجية (أو رماة الثلج لأنها غالباً ما تسمى). تم تركيب كل سيارة لغرض آخر ، ولا تختلف المنفذات الثلجية.

كم من الوقت يمكن أن يكون الممر الخاص بك؟ ما مقدار الثلوج التي تتوقع تلقيها كل عام؟ ما مدى ثقل الثلج؟ ما مدى عرض منطقة احتياجات إزالة الثلوج؟

بالنسبة لمعظم سكان المدن ، الذين لم يكن لديهم سوى ممر ورصيف لإزالة ، يمكن لمنفاخ الغاز على المسرح الفردي القيام بالخدعة. سوف تلمس هذه الأنواع من المناطق الثلجية القاع ، لذا كن على دراية بالمنطقة التي تقوم بتطهيرها. معظم المنفخات الثلجية في المرحلة الواحدة للبيع بالتجزئة مقابل 300 دولار إلى 900 دولار.

ومع ذلك ، إذا اكتشفت أنك ستحصل على الكثير من الثلج ، أو لديك مساحة أكثر جوهرية لتطهيرها ، فإن منفاخ الغاز من مرحلتين يمكن أن يوفر لك الوقت والمساعدة في تجنب المزيد من الأوجاع. تأتي هذه الأنواع من المناطق الثلجية التي يتم بناؤها مع أقواس واسعة لتنظيف المساحات الأكبر ، أثناء رمي الثلج بشكل أكبر. وفقًا لنوع منفاخ الثلج في الغاز الذي تفكر فيه ، يمكن أن تتراوح الأسعار ما بين 600 دولار إلى أكثر من 2000 دولار وفقًا لتقارير المستهلكين.

إذا كان لديك ممر الحصى ، فستحتاج إلى التأكد من أن Auger لا يلمس القاع (وبالتالي التقاط الصخور اليمنى التي قد تكون صعبة على زهور الثلج ، وتسبب ضررًا إذا كان هناك عناصر قريبة من مسار نفخ الثلج. معظم المنفخين من مرحلتين مثاليتان لممرات الحصى. سوف تحتاج إلى رعاية احتياجات المرء. يتراوح رماة الثلج الكهربائية بين 100 دولار و 300 دولار ويمكن أن تطهير موقع حوالي 11-18 بوصة.

@+ @ @ لن يمكّنك بائع التجزئة من تطهير أي ثلوج في منزلك للتحقق من ذلك ، وسيمكنك من دفع النماذج الأرضية. للحصول على أكبر منفاخ للثلوج في السوق ، لا يبدو من المعقول الحصول عليه في حالة عدم قدرتك على دفعها دون إيذاء ظهرك.

هل المقود قابل للتعديل على طولك؟ تحتاج إلى البقاء في السيطرة على منفاخ الثلج في كل وقت وستساعدك المقاود على المناورة حول الزوايا. من المستحسن أيضًا التركيز على التحكم في Chute. من خلال ضبط اتجاه الشلال ، من الممكن زاوية الثلج حيث تحتاجه ، وليس قبلك أو على ممر جيرانك.

play Safe

إذا حصلت على منفاخ ثلج من الفرد أو الفرد ، فتأكد من بدء تشغيله في الخارج. يمكن أن يكون التسمم بأول أكسيد الكربون قاتلًا غير مرئي. إن تطهير الثلج صعب بما فيه الكفاية دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن أول أكسيد الكربون.

هل لديك مجموعة من سدادات الأذن؟ ستحتاج إليها ، خاصة مع أكبر المناوبات الثلجية.

تذكر عدم ارتداء كل ما هو مناسب. من السهل جدًا على الوشاح أو الأكمام أن يتم اكتشافها في منفاخ الثلج والنتائج ليست ممتازة.

من الواضح ، لكن الكثير من الناس يفقدون الأطراف لأنهم لا يراقبون ما يفعلونه. إذا تم انسداد جهازك ، قم بتحويله. بمجرد إيقاف تشغيل المحرك (أو غير موضح في حالة شراء منفاخ ثلوج الطاقة) في حالة محاولة مسح السداد. اعمل مع مقبض مكنسة خشبية أو الهوكي الالتزام لطرد السداد. من الأفضل أن تحتاج إلى شراء مكنسة جديدة أو ربما عصا هوكي جديدة بدلاً من امتلاكها لوصف السبب طالما أن لديها ذراعًا.

بخلاف السعر ، فإن الاستثمار في قاذفة الثلج لا يختلف عن الاستثمار في السيارة. في كلتا الحالتين ، تحصل على واحدة تلبي احتياجاتك الدقيقة وتناسب معقولة. قم بإزالته لمحاولة تذكر الصحة والسلامة أولاً.

ابدأ في الاستمتاع بالثلوج مرة أخرى. فكر في مدى حسود جيرانك بلا شك إذا رأوا أن جهازك الجديد الذي يتجول في الممر ، دون عناية ، وبدون قلق من التهاب الظهر.

Buying a Snow Blower

Some people love snow and welcome its arrival, while some wince at the trunk pain they need to anticipate. Its unsurprising these 2 people belong to 2 groups: people that have snow blowers, and the ones who shovel. Below are a few tips to assist you benefit from the white stuff once more.

Know Your Snow Job

Just such as a car, there are several makes and types of snowblowers (or snow throwers because they are also often called). Each car is fitted to another purpose, and snow blowers are no different.

How long can be your driveway? Just how much snow can you anticipate receiving every year? How heavy may be the snow? How wide an area does your snow removal needs cover?

For most city dwellers, who’ve only a driveway and a sidewalk to clear off, an individual stage gas blower can do the trick. These kinds of snow blowers will touch the bottom, so be familiar with the area you’re clearing. Most single stage gas snow blowers retail for $300 to $900.

However, if you discover that you will get plenty of snow, or have a more substantial area to clear, a two stage gas blower can save you time and help avoid further back aches. These kinds of snow blowers come built with wide augers to clear off larger areas, while throwing the snow further. According to the kind of two stage gas snow blower you are considering, prices can range between $600 to over $2000 in accordance with Consumer Reports.

If you’ve got a gravel driveway, you will want to make sure that the auger doesn’t touch the bottom (thus picking right up rocks which may be hard on the snowblower, and cause harm if to items close to the path of the blowing snow. Most two stage blowers are ideal for gravel driveways.

If you discover that you merely get yourself a few inches per snowfall, or have a comparatively small area to clear, you might find a single stage electric blower will need care of one’s needs. Electric snow throwers range between $100 and $300 and can clear a location around 11-18inches.

Take It For A Spin

While a retailer wont enable you to clear off any snow at your home to check it out, they’ll enable you to push the ground models around. Find one which suits your strength. The bigger snow blowers are usually very heavy. Although it could be fun to really have the largest snow blower on the market, it doesn’t seem sensible to get it in the event that you cant push it around without hurting your back.

Are the handlebars adjustable to your height? You need to stay in control of one’s snow blower all the time and the handlebars will assist you to maneuver around corners. It’s also advisable to focus on the chute control. By adjusting the direction of the chute, it is possible to angle the snow where you need it, not before you or on your own neighbours driveway.

Play Safe

If you get an individual or two stage gas snow blower, be sure you start it up outside. Carbon monoxide poisoning can be an invisible killer. Clearing snow is tough enough without needing to be worried about carbon monoxide.

Do you’ve got a group of ear plugs? You will need them, especially with the bigger snow blowers.

Remember never to wear whatever is loose fit. Its super easy for a scarf or sleeve to obtain caught in the snow blower and the outcomes are not excellent.

Its obvious, but lots of people loose limbs since they dont monitor what they’re doing. If your machine gets clogged, transform it off. Only once the engine is off (or unplugged in the event that you purchase a power snow blower) in the event you try to clear the clog. Work with a wooden broom handle or hockey adhere to drive out a clog. Better you need to purchase a new broom or perhaps a new hockey stick than to possess to describe why so long as have an arm.

Other than price, investing in a snow thrower is not any different than investing in a car. In both cases, you get one that meets your exact needs and fits affordable. Remove it for a try and remember health and safety first.

Start enjoying snow again. Think about how envious your neighbours will undoubtedly be if they see your brand-new machine purring down the driveway, with out a care, and with out a worry of a sore back.