فيسبوك تويتر
offersthebest.com

خواتم الماس - منحهم الرعاية التي يستحقونها

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 8, 2022 بواسطة David Brown

في حين أن الماس ، بلا شك ، من بين أصعب وأقوى مواد وأكثرها متانة معروفة للإنسان ، فإن الماس يرن مع ذلك يطلب ويستدعي النوع المثالي من الرعاية المحبة للحفاظ على أمانهم ، وللتأكد من أنها تبدو أفضل ما لديهم. فيما يلي بعض الطرق التي يمكنك بها حب الحب على حلقات الماس.

نظرًا لأن الماس قوي للغاية - يتم استخدامها عمومًا كأدوات لقطع للمواد الصعبة ، بما في ذلك الماس الأخرى - فقد تتسبب في تلف المجوهرات الخاصة بك ، لذلك الحفاظ دائمًا على حلقات الماس بشكل منفصل عن العناصر القيمة الأخرى. قد تسبب حلقات الماس حتى الخدش إلى مجوهرات الماس الأخرى ، لذلك احتفظ بهذه القطع في مقصورة المجوهرات الخاصة بها أو حملها.

وعلى الرغم من أن الماس نفسه قد لا يتضرر بسهولة مثل الأحجار الأخرى الأقل متانة ، إلا أن خاتم الماس غالباً ما يكون أكثر عرضة للخطر في موقعه على الويب. على الرغم من استخدام مواد الجودة القصوى للحفاظ على إعداد الماس الخاص بك ، فقد يتم إزاحتها أثناء العمل اليدوي أو الخشن ، لذلك قم دائمًا بإزالة حلقات الماس قبل أداء مثل هذه المهام. لا شك أن خاتمك الماسي قيمة لك تمامًا ، لذلك سيكون من العار المروع أن تفقد جواهرك.

قد يتم أيضًا تدمير الخاتم الخاص بك من خلال بعض منتجات التنظيف القاسية التي قد تستخدمها حول منزلك وحديقتك ، لذلك تأكد من إزالة خاتم الماس الخاص بك قبل الربيع النظيف أيضًا. يعد ارتداء القفازات مفيدًا ، ولكن لكي تكون آمنًا ، من المثالي وضع الخاتم في مكان آمن أثناء عملك.

من الممكن أن تبقي خاتم الماس على الظهور مشرقًا وواضحًا مثل اليوم الذي اشتريته من خلال تنظيف أي تراكم من الحطام مع منظف مجوهرات مميز ، أو مجرد منظف منزلي معتدل. فرشاة الأسنان القديمة رائعة للدخول إلى تلك الزوايا والكراني حول بيئة الماس.

وأخيرًا ، للحفاظ على خاتم الماس في حالة جميلة ، يمكنك إرساله إلى صائغك مرة واحدة أو مرتين في السنة للحصول عليه بشكل احترافي. سيقوم الموظفون في متجر المجوهرات الخاص بك بتنظيف خاتم الماس الخاص بك والتحقق من إعدادات فضفاضة ، مع التأكد من أن خاتمك تستمر في أن تبدو أفضل ما.

Diamond Rings – Giving Them the Care They Deserve

While diamonds are, without question, among the hardest, strongest and most durable materials known to man, diamond rings nonetheless demand and warrants the ideal type of loving care to keep them secure, and to make certain that they always look their best. Here are a couple of methods you can lavish love on diamond rings.

Because diamonds are so powerful – they are generally used as cutting tools for perforating tough materials, including other diamonds – they could damage your jewelry, so always keep your diamond rings separately from other valuable items. Diamond rings may even causes scrapes to other diamond jewelry, so keep these pieces in their own jewelry compartment or tote.

And though the diamond itself may not be as easily damaged as other, less durable stones, a diamond ring is often most vulnerable in its setting website. Though the maximum quality materials are utilised to maintain your diamond set up, it may become dislodged during manual or rough work, so always remove your diamond rings prior to performing such tasks. No doubt that your diamond ring is quite valuable to you, so it would be a dreadful shame to lose your gems.

Your ring may also be ruined by some of the harsh cleaning products which you may use around your house and garden, so make certain to remove your diamond ring prior to your spring clean also. Wearing gloves is useful, but to be safe, it’s ideal to place your ring someplace safe while you’re working.

It is possible to keep your diamond ring appearing as bright and clear as the day you bought it by cleaning any build up of debris with a distinctive jewelry cleanser, or merely a mild household detergent. An old toothbrush is great for getting into those nooks and crannies around the diamond setting.

And lastly, to keep your diamond ring in beautiful state, you can send it to your jeweller once or twice a year to get it professionally maintained. The staff in your jewelry shop will clean your diamond ring and check for loose settings, making sure that your ring continues to look its best.