فيسبوك تويتر
offersthebest.com

خطوات سهلة لاختيار جهاز تنقية الهواء

تم النشر في يناير 14, 2023 بواسطة David Brown

يمكن أن يكون منظف الهواء مفيدًا للغاية لتعزيز جودة الهواء الداخلي للشخص والتأكد من أنه أكثر صحة للتنفس. على عكس ما يعتقده الناس ، إنها جودة الهواء الداخلي ، بدلاً من الكثير نظام تنقية الهواء الفعال للمنزل. ولكن كيف يمكنك اختيار واحد؟ حسنًا ، المدرجة أدناه هي الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار منظف الهواء.

معايير اختيار أجهزة تنقية الهواء

  • حجم المنطقة: ما حجم المنطقة التي تنوي تنقيتها يمكن أن تكون اعتبارًا مهمًا عند شراء منظف الهواء. إذا اخترت جهاز تنقية صغير جدًا ، فلن تقوم بتنظيف الهواء الداخلي بشكل فعال ، مما يجعل نفسه عديم الفائدة. وعندما تختار واحدة كبيرة جدًا ، ستضيع الكثير من المال على فاتورة الطاقة الخاصة بك. وبالتالي ، قبل شراء منظف الهواء ، يجب عليك قياس قسم الغرفة (أو المنزل بأكمله لأنه يمكن أن يكون كذلك) وشراء نظام تنظيف الهواء الذي لديه فرصة لتنقية المنطقة.
  • احتياجات التنقية الخاصة بك: لماذا تريد منظف الهواء؟ ما الذي تنوي إزالته من الهواء الداخلي الخاص بك؟ إنهما سؤالان يتطلبان الإجابة قبل اختيار تنقية. دعونا نتناولهم واحدًا في وقت واحد.
  • -يحتاج معظم الناس إلى منظف هواء من أجل تحسين صحتهم من خلال الهواء الأنظف. إنهم يرغبون في القضاء على الحساسية المتواضعة إلى جانب مشاكل صحية أخرى بسبب الهواء الداخلي السيئ. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فستحتاج إلى منظف هواء لمنزلك بالكامل لتمكينك من جني فوائد الهواء المحظى أثناء منزلك. يُنصح أيضًا بالتأكد من أن المواد الموجودة في نظام تنقية الهواء وأيضًا المرشحات ليست تلك التي تعاني من حساسية أيضًا من ذلك ، حيث يمكنك الحصول على رد فعل ضعيف. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في تنقية المناطق المحددة في منزلك ، فمن المستحسن أن نتعهد بتعيين مُطهر محمول أو ربما في الغرفة ، والذي يمكن استخدامه أينما ستحتاج إليه أكثر.

    -والآن إلى السؤال التالي ... ما الذي تنوي القضاء عليه من الهواء الداخلي؟ هل ترغب في القضاء على داندر الحيوانات ، أو الجراثيم والبكتيريا الضارة ، أو الأمراض التي تسبب الجسيمات ، أو الروائح الهجومية والغازات؟ إذا كان معظم حاجتك هو إزالة الجسيمات الضارة ، يمكن أن يكون منظف الهواء HEPA هو أفضل رهان لأنه يزيل الجسيمات بشكل فعال لا يزيد عن 0.03 ميكرون. لإزالة الجراثيم والبكتيريا بفعالية ، من الممكن اختيار منظف الهواء مع نظام الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لأن هذه البكتيريا تقتل بشكل أكثر فعالية. ومع ذلك ، لجعل الهواء الخاص بك نظيفًا قدر الإمكان ، يُنصح باختيار منظف الهواء الذي يحتوي على ترشيح متعددة وليس مجرد واحد.

  • تصنيف CADR: معدل توصيل المناخ (CADR) هو في الحقيقة تصنيف يتيح لك معرفة مدى فعالية منظف الهواء في القضاء على عث الغبار وجزيئات حبوب اللقاح والدخان من الهواء الداخلي الخاص بك. زيادة تصنيف CADR تعني أن هذه الأجهزة تعمل بشكل أكثر فعالية وأسرع في إزالة هذه المواد الضارة من واحدة مع كادر أقل. وبالتالي ، تحتاج إلى اختيار منظف الهواء مع أفضل تصنيف CADR.
  • يتغير عدد الهواء كل ساعة: هذا يعني أن كمية منظف الهواء المحدد ينقي الهواء الكامل داخل منطقة معينة في ساعة واحدة. من الواضح أنه كلما كان الهواء أكبر كل ساعة ، كلما كان التنقية أفضل ، ليس مجرد تنقية الهواء ، ولكن أيضًا الحفاظ على نقاءه عن طريق تخليص الهواء من شوائبه ومسببات الأمراض بسرعة ومتسقة. وبالتالي ، يجب أن تختار واحدة ذات معدل تغيير/ساعة عالية في الهواء قدر الإمكان.
  • الصيانة والتنظيف: عادة ما لا يركز الكثير من الناس على تنظيف البسيط للتنقية عند شرائه والإحباط على الطريق مع الحاجة إلى بذل الكثير من الجهد في صيانته. أثناء اختيار منظف الهواء ، يجب أن تكون في حالة تأهب لمدى حدوث خدمته وتنظيفه بانتظام. كم من الوقت يمكن استخدام المرشحات قبل استبدالها؟ ما مدى تكلفة المرشحات؟ عندما يكون لديك إجابات على هذه الأسئلة ، فمن الممكن اختيار الأسهل لتنظيفه تمامًا وأيضًا ليس باهظ الثمن.
  • مستوى الضوضاء: بعض منظفات الهواء المنزلية الإلكترونية تجعل الكثير من الضوضاء التي يمكن أن توقظ الموتى حرفيًا! ولأنك تريد تنقية لتحسين صحتك ، فمن المحتمل أن يحدث في حالة اختيار واحد صاخب وفقدان النوم عليه. وبالتالي ، تصفح درجة الضوضاء من منظف الهواء قبل إجراء عملية الشراء.
  • بمتابعة الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه ، من المؤكد أنك ستختار جهاز تنقية الهواء المثالي لمتطلباتك.

Easy Steps For Choosing An Air Purifier

An air cleanser can be extremely useful to enhance the quality of one’s indoor air and ensure it is healthier for breathing. Unlike what folks think, it’s the quality of one’s indoor air, rather than so much outdoor air, that is in charge of various health issues such as for example asthma, allergies, hay fever, etc. Each one of these can be looked after with an effective air purification system for the home. But how can you choose one? Well, listed below are the things to consider whenever choosing an air cleanser.

Criteria For Choosing Air Purifiers

  • Size of the region: How big is the area that you intend to purify can be an important consideration when buying an air cleanser. If you select a purifier that’s too small, you won’t effectively clean the indoor air, thus rendering itself useless. And when you choose one which is too large, you will be wasting lots of money on your own power bill. Thus, before buying an air cleanser, you should gauge the section of the room (or entire home because the case could be) and buy an air cleaning system which has the opportunity to purify the region.
  • Your purification needs: Why do you want an air cleanser? What do you intend to remove from your own indoor air? They are two questions that require to be answered before choosing an purifier. Let’s tackle them one at a time.
  • -Most people need it an air cleanser in order to improve their health through cleaner air. They would like to eliminate niggling allergies along with other health problems due to bad indoor air. If this is the case, you will need an air cleanser for your entire home to enable you to reap the benefits of purer air during your home. It’s also advisable to make sure that the materials found in the air purification system and also the filters aren’t ones you are allergic to also to that you can have a poor reaction. However, if you want to purify selected areas in your house, it is advisable to go set for a portable or perhaps a room air cleanser, which may be used wherever you will need it most.

    -And now to the next question…what do you intend to eliminate from indoor air? Do you wish to eliminate animal dander, or harmful germs and bacteria, or disease causing particulates, or offensive odors and gases? If most of your need would be to remove harmful particulates, a HEPA air cleanser can be your best bet since it effectively eliminates particles no more than 0.03 microns. To effectively remove germs and bacteria, it is possible to choose an air cleanser with a UV system as these kill bacteria most effectively. However, to make your air as clean as you possibly can, it is advisable to choose an air cleanser which has multiple filtration and not simply one.

  • The CADR Rating: CLIMATE Delivery Rate (CADR) is really a rating that lets you know how effective an air cleanser is in eliminating dust mites, pollen particles, and smoke from your own indoor air. An increased CADR rating means these devices works more effectively and quicker at removing these harmful substances than one with a lesser CADR. Thus, you need to select an air cleanser with the very best CADR rating.
  • Number of air changes each hour: This means that the amount of times a specific air cleanser purifies the complete air inside a given area in a single hour. Obviously, the bigger the air changes each hour, the better the purifier is, in not merely purifying the air, but additionally maintaining its purity by ridding the air of its impurities and pathogens rapidly and consistently. Thus, you should choose one with as high air changing/hour rate as you possibly can.
  • Maintenance and cleaning: Lots of people usually do not pay much focus on simple cleaning the purifier when buying it and get frustrated down the road with needing to put in plenty of effort into its maintenance. While choosing an air cleanser, you should be alert to how regularly it requires to be serviced and cleaned. Just how long can the filters be utilized before they have to be replaced? How expensive will be the filters? When you have the answers to these questions, it is possible to choose the one that is easiest to completely clean and also not so expensive to keep.
  • Noise Level: Some electronic home air cleaners make so much noise they can literally awaken the dead! And because you want an purifier to improve your health, it isn’t likely to happen in the event that you select a noisy one and lose sleep over it. Thus, browse the noise degree of the air cleanser prior to making your purchase.
  • By following above steps, you’re sure to pick the perfect air purifier to your requirements.