فيسبوك تويتر
offersthebest.com

مظلات المطر

تم النشر في ديسمبر 18, 2023 بواسطة David Brown

لا تزال المظلات معتادة في الحماية من ضوء الشمس ، ستكون المظلات هي العلاج السهل الوحيد للسفر من خلال عدم الجفاف في يوم ممطر. إن التغيرات المناخية ، والطقس الرطب إلى جانب المخاطر الصحية بسبب التعرض المفرط للشمس والأمطار ، قد دفعت الأعمال التجارية لمصنعي المظلات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ألوان رائعة وأشكال غير عادية وقوام لا تعد ولا تحصى وأعمال المصمم المعقدة قد غيرت صورة مظلة المظلة الرائحة للأيام التي مرت. لهجات سوداء ستارك التي تمايل على طول الشوارع المزدحمة ليست أكثر نموذجية. اليوم ، تصدر مظلات المطر عبارات أنيقة عنك وكذلك شخصيتك. إنها مضاعفة كعنصر هدية ممتازة لحفلات أعياد الميلاد أو الاستحمام أو الذكرى السنوية ، خاصة عند تخصيصها ومزيجها لهذه المناسبة.

الأطفال يحبون المظلات التي لها نقاط البولكا ، وجوه مبتسم ، أو قطط فريسكي ، أو الجراء أو الكبرى الكرتون. تتشبث الفتيات بالمقارنة مع تلك الروعة اليقوسية مع الكشكشة لتأطير العجائب. بدائل المظلة ذات القوس قوس قزح ثابتة بواسطة مرنة حول الجبهة تسمح للأولاد الصغار دون عوائق في البرك!

اختلافات مظلات المطر لا حصر لها ، وسوف تجد شخصًا يعمل من أجلك وفقًا للميزانية والحجم والمزاج.

تشمل بعض الاختلافات الأحدث مظلات فقاعة القبة والتي تكون شفافة وتغطي الفرد حول الكتفين ، مما يتيح التنقل السهل في الشوارع المزدحمة. قد تكون مظلة أخرى تم تعديلها هي مظلة الكلاب ، والتي تتيح المشي الخالي من الذنب في الحديقة مع حيوانك الأليف الذي يبقى جافًا بشكل مريح أيضًا!

المظلات المطر أيضا جعل هدايا تذكارية كبيرة. تحظى الخيزران والورق المظلات الورقية الرائعة من الشرق الشائعة وتزيين العديد من المنازل. سواء كانت مزينة بأقواف المدينة الأجنبية أو العجائب المعمارية أو التقاليد الجذابة ، فإن المظلات تعيد بتصميم القليل من تلك الجنة في منزلك.

Rain Umbrellas

Still used to safeguard from sunlight, umbrellas will be the only easy treatment for traveling by not and staying dry on a rainy day. Climate changes, more wet weather along with health risks because of overexposure to sun and rain, has shored up business for umbrella manufacturers all over the world.

Brilliant colors, unusual shapes, myriad textures and intricate designer work have altered the drab umbrella image of days gone by. Stark black accents bobbing along crowded streets are no more typical. Today, rain umbrellas make chic statements about you as well as your personality. They double up as an excellent gift item for birthday parties, showers or anniversaries, particularly when customized and emblazoned for the occasion.

Children love umbrellas which have polka dots, smiley faces, or frisky kittens, puppies or cartoon capers. Girls cling compared to that lilac-hearted splendor with ruffles to frame the wonder. Rainbow-hued umbrella alternatives fixed by elastic round the forehead allow young boys unhindered romps in the puddles!

The variations of rain umbrellas are endless, and you will find someone to work for you in accordance with budget, size and temperament.

Some newer variations include dome bubble umbrellas which are transparent and cover the individual around the shoulders, enabling easy navigation on crowded streets. Another ingeniously modified umbrella may be the dog umbrella, which enables a guilt-free walk in the park together with your pet who stays comfortably dry too!

Rain umbrellas also make great souvenirs. Exquisite lacquered bamboo and paper umbrellas from the Orient are hugely popular and decorate many homes. Whether decorated with foreign city skylines, architectural wonders or quaint traditions, umbrellas evocatively recreate a little bit of that heaven into your house.