فيسبوك تويتر
offersthebest.com

لماذا Ipe Wood Decking؟ - احصل على أفضل ما في الخشب الصلب الاستوائي

تم النشر في يناير 16, 2024 بواسطة David Brown

يجلب لك Ipe Wood Docking أفضل الخشب الصلب الاستوائي الذي يمكن أن يكون لديك لسطح مرن جميل. هذا هو في الواقع أفضل خشب للتزيين الذي قد يكون في جميع أنحاء العالم وهو من بين الأسباب التي تجعل الكثير من مالكي المنازل في كاليفورنيا يفضلون استخدامه عند بناء الطوابق. الخشب الكثيف الذي يستخدمه IPE في التزيين له خصائص متانة ممتازة ويؤدي أداءً جيدًا في كل بيئات ، بغض النظر عن أقصى درجات الطقس. بمجرد أن تبدأ في رؤية اختيارات التزيين الخشبية IPE ، سوف ينتهي بك الأمر تلقائيًا في حب البضائع ولا يمكن لأي شيء فعله.

تم تصنيف DECKING IPE بشكل كبير ليكون مقاومًا للعفن والتحلل. تم اختبار التزيين الخشبي IPE بالإضافة إلى ذلك بشكل صارم ويحتوي على تصنيف أعلى لمقاومة الحريق دون الحاجة إلى أي علاج إضافي. مع DECKING IPE ، يستفيد سكان كاليفورنيا من ظهور الخشب الحقيقي على طوابق هذه المنازل والروعة الطبيعية الدائمة التي يجلبها. ستحصل على ألواح IPE بأطوال من 6 أقدام إلى 20 قدمًا ، على الرغم من أنك إذا كنت تريد أن ألواح أطول من تلك الموجودة في التزيين ، فمن الممكن تقديم طلب معين لهم.

مع تزيين الخشب IPE ، يمكنك الحصول على المظهر الرائع للخشب الصلب الاستوائي. يمكنك العثور على اختلافات طبيعية من اللون من خلال الخشب الكامل من التزيين IPE وعقد قليلة بشكل لا يصدق. من الممكن أن تلطخ هذا الخشب ، ولكن عندما يقومون بتثبيت IPE Decking ، يفضل سكان كاليفورنيا تركه طبيعيًا. تحت أشعة الشمس في كاليفورنيا ، يتحول Ipe Wood إلى لون فضي جميل بمجرد السماح له بالتقدم بشكل طبيعي. ينطبق شيء مشابه على نمو الخشب الأكبر سناً في أي مكان تقريبًا.

تمامًا مثل التزيين المركب ، بمجرد تثبيت التزيين الخشبي IPE ، يجب أن يكون لديك القليل إذا كان هناك أي صيانة. لن ينقسم الخشب الاستوائي لتزيين IPE وهو مقاوم للانكماش ، الحجامة واللف. لتكون قادرة على تثبيت DECKING IPE ، يوصي خبراء كاليفورنيا باستخدام مسامير غير قابلة للصدأ. ذلك لأنه بمجرد أن يتم تثبيت خشب IPE إلى الإطار ، لن تعمل البراغي أو المنبثقة. نظرًا لأن غير القابل للصدأ مقاومًا للتآكل ، فلن يكون عليك أبدًا أن تشعر بالقلق من تطوير الصدأ حول رؤوس البراغي الموجودة على التزيين.

يعد Deching Wood من بين أقوى المواد التي من الممكن اختيارها كمواد التزيين الخاصة بك. مع القدرة على تحمل الأحمال الثقيلة ويمكن أن تبقي روعة الطبيعية كل عام. في أوقات مختلفة من العام بأكمله ، لدى تجار التجزئة IPE أحداث مبيعات في كاليفورنيا إلى جانب مواقع أخرى. يمكنك حتى الحصول على أسعار رائعة على التزيين الخشب IPE بمجرد التحقق عبر الإنترنت. جنبا إلى جنب مع وجود سطح أنيق ، من الممكن تحقيق وفورات استثنائية.

Why Ipe Wood Decking? – Get The Best In Tropical Hardwood

Ipe wood decking brings you the very best tropical hardwood you could have for a lovely resilient deck. This is actually the best wood for decking that might be all over the world and is among the reasons that a lot of homeowners in California would rather utilize it when building decks. The dense wood that Ipe uses in its decking has excellent durability properties and performs well in every environments, irrespective of extremes of weather. As soon as you start to see the selections of Ipe wood decking, you will end up automatically in love with the merchandise and nothing else can do.

Ipe decking is rated very highly to be resistant to rot and decay. Ipe wood decking in addition has been rigorously tested and contains a higher fire resistance rating without needing any extra treatment. With Ipe decking, California residents benefit from the appear and feel of real wood on the decks of these homes and the lasting natural splendor that it brings. You will get the Ipe boards in lengths of 6 feet to 20 feet, although if you want planks longer than that for the decking, it is possible to place a particular order for them.

With Ipe wood decking, you obtain the magnificent look of tropical hardwood. You can find natural variations of color through the entire wood of Ipe decking and incredibly few knots. It is possible to stain this wood, however when they install Ipe decking, California residents prefer to leave it natural. Beneath the California sunshine, Ipe wood turns a lovely silver color once you allow it age naturally. A similar thing applies to growing older of the wood in virtually any location.

Just like composite decking, once you install Ipe wood decking, you should have little if any maintenance. The tropical wood of Ipe decking won’t splinter and is resistant to shrinkage, cupping and twisting. To be able to fasten the Ipe decking, California experts recommend using stainless screws. It is because once the Ipe wood is screwed to the frame, the screws won’t work loose or pop-up. Since the stainless is resistant to corrosion, you won’t ever have to be worried about rust developing round the heads of the screws on the decking.

Ipe wood decking is among the strongest materials it is possible to choose as your decking material. With the ability to withstand heavy loads and can keep its natural splendor every year. At various times of the entire year, Ipe retailers have sales events in California along with other locations. You can even get great prices on Ipe wood decking once you check online. Along with having a stylish deck, it is possible to realize exceptional savings.